Contact Information

Our Committee

President: Bronwyn Dutton, ph (04) 298 4948
Ensures the smooth running of the club and is the club's national contact. Email President.

Vice President: Amy Dean
Supports the President in all their duties. Email Vice President.

Secretary: Emma Bentley
Supports the Committee and handles correspondence. Email Secretary.

Treasurer: Veronica Holmes
Handles the club finances, pays the bills and prepares the accounts. Email Treasurer

Funding/Grants Officer: Beate Noldan
Explores funding/grant opportunities and completes applications. Email Funding Officer.

Membership Officer: Carrie Taylor
Responsible for maintaining club member details and renewals, and processing new member applications. Email Membership.

New Members Officers (Tawa-Pukerua Bay): Agnieszka Reynolds and Kelly McClean
First contact for new members. Provides links and support.

New Members Officer (Kapiti Coast, north of Pukerua Bay): Falyn Cranston
First contact for new members. Provides links and support.

Equipment Officer: Vacant
Stores and hires club equipment to members. Email Equipment Officer

Playgroup Coordinator: Carla Guy
Organises and promotes the club's weekly playgroup in Pukerua Bay. Email Playgroup

Clothing Grabs Officers: Falyn Cranston and Victoria Livingston
Stores clothing for recycling, and hosts quarterly clothing grabs.

Newsletter Editors: Jacquie Clements and Amy Dean
Produces monthly newsletter for all members. Email Newsletter Editor

NICU Team Coordinator: Dee Harris

Social Coordinator: Agnieszka Reynolds and Veronica Holmes
Organises the social activities for the club

Website Coordinator: Dale Hartle, email the
Manages and updates the Club Website.

If you would like to get in touch with any of the committee members who don't have a club email address listed, please contact the Secretary.

Postal Address

Please address all correspondence to:

The President
KapiMana Multiples
PO Box 50781
Porirua 5240
New Zealand